< Retour aux locations

Château Bed and Breakfast, Pinel-Hauterive

Lot et Garonne, France

Aux abords d’une ruelle tranquille au beau milieu d’un magnifique paysage de  campagne, vous trouverez le lieu idéal pour vos vacances qu’est le Château de Missandre. Cette propriété est parfaite pour de nombreuses raisons, si vous êtes un amoureux de la nature et souhaitez profiter des promenades tranquilles et paisibles, jouer au tennis ou bien si vous avez de vous essayer à l'équitation. Un instructeur professionnel et expérimenté planifiera et accompagnera les cavaliers.

 

Situé à 50 minutes au sud de l'aéroport de Bergerac, en Périgord Haut-Agenais, les gîtes du Château de Missandre sont au coeur d’un magnifique domaine du 15ème siècle. Missandre domine la vallée, 35 hectares de prairies et de bois de chênes entourent cette superbe propriété. Le cadre idéal pour une détente totale, activités sportives et espace de jeu pour les enfants le tout dans un environnement totalement sécurisé.

 

Au Châteaux De Missandre vous pouvez séjourner dans l'une des 2 chambres d'hôtes charmantes et spacieuses. Un Gîtes de France, 4 épis. Un lieu qui sait sublimer le charme français classique.

 

La chambre Colombine avec un lit deux places et une salle de bains

 

La chambre Tourterelle avec un lit deux places et une salle de bains

 

Pourquoi choisir le Château De Missandre: Un emplacement dans un cadre idéal, de superbes équipements d'équitation, de tennis et de natation à disposition. Offres B&B. The Château is maintained to a very high standard internally and externally.

 

Wifi disponible

VARIABLE

VARIABLE

 

€90-€140 P/N

2017 | CREATION LOOPS

FR

EN

< Back to rental

Chateau Bed and Breakfast, Pinel-Hauterive

Lot et Garonne, France

Approached down a quiet lane in the stunning countryside, you can find the ideal holiday location/short stay accommodation that is Chateau de Missandre. This property is perfect for many reasons, if you are a nature lover and wish to enjoy quiet and peaceful walks, play tennis or keen to try horse riding or a horse enthusiast. The Equestrian Center of Missandre offers marvelous rides through the lovely region, from as little as an hour or a morning, to a day or longer. A professional and experienced instructor will plan and accompany riders.

 

Situated 50 minutes South of Bergerac airport, in Périgord Haut-Agenais, Chateau de Missandre gites are accommodated within the splendid 15th Century property and grounds. Missandre dominates the valley, 35 hectares of meadows and wood of oaks surround this superb property, giving the holiday maker total relaxation, sports activities and space, with activities for children to play in a safe environment.

 

At Chateaux De Missandre you can stay at either of the 2 Lovely and spacious bed and breakfast accommodations, in Missandres Pigeonnier, 4 épis, Gîtes de France, each has classic French charm and immaculate in every way.

 

The bedroom Colombine with a queen bed and a bathroom

 

The bedroom Tourterelle with a queen bed and a bathroom

 

Why choose Chateau De Missandre: Great rural location, superb facilities of horse riding, tennis and swimming all on site. Immaculate accommodation and setting. Offers gite accommodation and B&B. The Chateau is maintained to a very high standard internally and externally.

 

Wifi Available

VARIED

VARIED

 

€90-€140 P/N